Skip to Content

McGill Library room bookings: Humanities and Social Sciences Library Downtown Campus

Upcoming events for Humanities and Social Sciences Library Downtown Campus:
Monday, May 29, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Friday, June 2, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Monday, June 5, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Convocation - robing room - Kathleen Massy registrars
Time: All Day Event

Humanities and Social Sciences Library Downtown Campus

Contact Info:

Email me